Presentation of New Members

You must be logged in to register for events.
Annual ceremony held at the Westmoreland County Courthouse
The court en banc will recognize the newest members of the WBA at the annual New Members Ceremony scheduled for Wednesday, March 27, in Ceremonial Courtroom No. 3 at the Westmoreland County Courthouse at 3:00 p.m.

Attorneys eligible to participate in this presentation are:
• Suzanne M. Bash
• Nelson D. Berardinelli
• K. Casey Crytzer
• Holly Lynn Deihl
• Trent A. Echard
• Shane M. Gannon
• Tyler J. Jones
• Zachary J. Kansler
• Erin Larimer
• Michael D. Lazzaro
• Erin M. Leonard-Salas
• Timothy Miller
• Rolf Louis Patberg
• Maura S. Spillane
• James T. Stockstill
• Kristen C. Weidus

Please join us for a complimentary reception at The Rialto following the ceremony.

RSVP by March 20, 2013.
March 27th, 2013 3:00 PM   through   4:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page : Presentation of New Members

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer