Continuing Legal Education (CLE) Seminar Schedule | Westmoreland Bar Association

The WBA is an accredited provider for the Pennsylvania Board of Continuing Legal Education. All seminars will be held at the Bar Association Headquarters at 129 North Pennsylvania Avenue, Greensburg, Pa., unless otherwise noted.

See the box at left for the WBA's registration policies. For more information, or to register online, click the name(s) of the seminar(s) below.
 


MyPACLETo review your CLE course transcript, check your compliance status, and take advantage of other automated services, visit MyPACLE.



Thu Feb 11 2016
Trial Tips in Action (2/11/16)
1.5 Substantive credits

Wed Feb 17 2016
New Lawyers Bootcamp 2016 The Basics of Durable Financial Powers of Attorney
1.0 Substantive Credits

Thu Feb 18 2016
Trial Tips in Action (2/18/16)
1.5 Substantive credits

Tue Feb 23 2016
Trial Tips in Action (2/23/16)
1.5 Substantive credits

Tue Mar 1 2016
Trial Tips in Action (3/01/16)
1.5 Substantive credits

Wed Mar 2 2016
New Lawyers Bootcamp 2016 Building a Successful Private Practice in Westmoreland County
1.5 Substantive Credits

Thu Apr 14 2016
2016 Personal Injury Update
2 Substantive Credits

Fri Apr 29 2016
Serving Those Who Served Veterans Benefits, Programs and Legal Issues
2 Substantive & * 1 Ethics credits

Wed May 18 2016
New Lawyers Bootcamp 2016 Basic Procedures of Magisterial District Judge Cases
1.0 Substantive Credits

Tue May 24 2016
Expungement and The Lifelong Consequences of a Criminal Record
1 Substantive Credit

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer