Continuing Legal Education (CLE) Seminar Schedule | Westmoreland Bar Association

The WBA is an accredited provider for the Pennsylvania Board of Continuing Legal Education. All seminars will be held at the Bar Association Headquarters at 129 North Pennsylvania Avenue, Greensburg, Pa., unless otherwise noted.

See the box at left for the WBA's registration policies. For more information, or to register online, click the name(s) of the seminar(s) below.
 


MyPACLETo review your CLE course transcript, check your compliance status, and take advantage of other automated services, visit MyPACLE.



Fri Aug 18 2017
Treatment and Recovery for Chemical Dependency
1.5 Substantive Credits

Thu Aug 24 2017
Fagnilli And Kosir On Deeds (Video from 3/23/17)
1.5 Substantive Credits

Thu Aug 24 2017
Mental Health Impacts On Children And Adults (Video from 5/12/17)
2 Substantive Credits

Thu Aug 24 2017
Malpractice Avoidance with Attorney Bethann R. Lloyd (Video from 6/16/17)
1 Ethics Credit Available

Thu Aug 24 2017
PA Disciplinary Board Primer Who Picks Up After You (video from 6/16/17)
1 Ethics Credits

Wed Aug 30 2017
PBI Help! The Rules are Changing...and They Impact ALL PA Court Filings
2 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Fri Sep 8 2017
PBI Local, State & Federal Taxes Affecting Real Estate Transactions
4 Substantive Credits

Wed Sep 20 2017
PBI Commercial Real Estate Documents-Negotiating and Drafting for Optimal Results
3 Substantive Credits

Tue Sep 26 2017
Untangling UM/UIM Auto Coverage
1 Substantive Credit

Wed Sep 27 2017
Debt Issues and How It Relates To Your Practice
1 Substantive Credit

Thu Sep 28 2017
PBI Administering an Estate in PA - A Step by Step Guide
5 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Thu Oct 19 2017
PBI 21st Annual Family Law Update
3 Substantive Credits

Tue Oct 24 2017
New Changes To The Pennsylvania DUI and License Suspension Statutes
1.5 Substantive Credits

Wed Oct 25 2017
Taking Control of Your Financial Destiny
1 Substantive

Thu Oct 26 2017
PBI 24th Annual Auto Law Update
3 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Thu Nov 2 2017
PBI Elder Law Update
2 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Mon Dec 4 2017
PBI The Emerging Retiree
3 Substantive Credits

Thu Dec 7 2017
PBI 2017 Criminal Law Update
3 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer