Continuing Legal Education (CLE) Seminar Schedule | Westmoreland Bar Association

The WBA is an accredited provider for the Pennsylvania Board of Continuing Legal Education. All seminars will be held at the Bar Association Headquarters at 129 North Pennsylvania Avenue, Greensburg, Pa., unless otherwise noted.

See the box at left for the WBA's registration policies. For more information, or to register online, click the name(s) of the seminar(s) below.
 


MyPACLETo review your CLE course transcript, check your compliance status, and take advantage of other automated services, visit MyPACLE.



Wed Jan 25 2017
Trial Tips in Action (1/25/17)
1.5 Substantive credits

Wed Feb 1 2017
IRVTalks Depression and Other Health Issues in the Legal Profession
1 Ethics Credit

Thu Feb 2 2017
Trial Tips in Action (2/2/17)
1.5 Substantive credits

Tue Feb 7 2017
Trial Tips in Action (2/7/17)
1.5 Substantive credits

Thu Feb 9 2017
Navigating Casemaker
1 Substantive Credit

Thu Feb 16 2017
Trial Tips in Action (2/16/17)
1.5 Substantive credits

Tue Feb 21 2017
Trial Tips in Action (2/21/17)
1.5 Substantive credits

Tue Feb 28 2017
Trial Tips in Action (2/28/17)
1.5 Substantive credits

Wed Mar 1 2017
How To Handle A DUI Case
2 Substantive Credits

Thu Apr 13 2017
2017 Personal Injury Update
2 Substantive Credits

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer