Continuing Legal Education (CLE) Seminar Schedule | Westmoreland Bar Association

The WBA is an accredited provider for the Pennsylvania Board of Continuing Legal Education. All seminars will be held at the Bar Association Headquarters at 129 North Pennsylvania Avenue, Greensburg, Pa., unless otherwise noted.

See the box at left for the WBA's registration policies. For more information, or to register online, click the name(s) of the seminar(s) below.
 


MyPACLETo review your CLE course transcript, check your compliance status, and take advantage of other automated services, visit MyPACLE.



Tue Oct 17 2017
Executive Compensation
1 Substantive Credit

Thu Oct 19 2017
PBI 21st Annual Family Law Update
3 Substantive Credits

Tue Oct 24 2017
New Changes To The Pennsylvania DUI and License Suspension Statutes
1.5 Substantive Credits

Wed Oct 25 2017
Taking Control of Your Financial Destiny
1 Substantive

Thu Oct 26 2017
PBI 24th Annual Auto Law Update
3 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Thu Nov 2 2017
PBI Elder Law Update
2 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Mon Nov 13 2017
Justice Involved Veterans
1 Substantive Credit

Tue Nov 14 2017
Court Ordered Co-Parenting and Visitation Services and Medicaid's Guidelines for the Funding of Mental Health Services
1 Substantive Credit

Tue Nov 28 2017
Current United States Supreme Court Civil Rights Cases
1 Substantive Credit

Fri Dec 1 2017
PBI The Year in Review for the General Practitioner 2017
5 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Mon Dec 4 2017
PBI The Emerging Retiree
3 Substantive Credits

Thu Dec 7 2017
PBI 2017 Criminal Law Update
3 Substantive Credits 1 Ethics

Mon Dec 11 2017
Bridge the Gap
4 Ethics Credits

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer