Upcoming Events

Click on the event title for more detail, including registration information. You must be logged in as a user to register for an event online.
.

Thu Jul 31 2014
Annual Scholarship Presentation of the Westmoreland Bar Foundation
Westmoreland County Courthouse

Fri Aug 8 2014
Bankruptcy Committee Social Hour(s)
Atria's, 4869 William Penn Hwy., Murrysville

Wed Aug 13 2014
Municipal Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Aug 19 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Aug 20 2014
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Aug 20 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Sep 10 2014
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Sep 16 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Sep 17 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Sep 17 2014
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Oct 15 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Oct 21 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Nov 12 2014
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Nov 18 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Nov 19 2014
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Nov 19 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Dec 16 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Dec 17 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 14 2015
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Jan 20 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 21 2015
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Feb 17 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Mar 11 2015
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Mar 17 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Mar 18 2015
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer