Upcoming Events

Click on the event title for more detail, including registration information. You must be logged in as a user to register for an event online.
.

Wed Dec 3 2014
Bankruptcy Committee Meeting
Regularly Scheduled Committee Meeting

Sat Dec 6 2014
2014 Holiday Dinner Dance and WBF Silent Auction
Annual holiday gathering of bar association members and friends.

Wed Dec 10 2014
Holiday Happy Hour Party
Join us at The "NEW" Rialto!

Tue Dec 16 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Dec 16 2014
Children's Party with Santa
Santa is coming to the WBA!

Wed Dec 17 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 14 2015
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 14 2015
Dine Around @ Ligonier Tavern, Ligonier, Pa.
Join other bar members and their guests for an informal evening of food and conversation.

Tue Jan 20 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 21 2015
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Feb 17 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Mar 11 2015
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Mar 17 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Mar 18 2015
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer