Upcoming Events

Click on the event title for more detail, including registration information. You must be logged in as a user to register for an event online.
.

Tue May 13 2014
Dine Around | The Back Porch, Belle Vernon
Join other bar members and their guests for an informal evening of food and conversation.

Wed May 14 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue May 20 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jun 11 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jun 11 2014
2014 Bench/Bar Conference of the Westmoreland Bar Association EARLY ARRIVAL
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, W.Va.

Thu Jun 12 2014
2014 Bench/Bar Conference of the Westmoreland Bar Association
Stonewall Resort and Conference Center, Roanoke, W.Va.

Wed Jul 9 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Aug 13 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Sep 10 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Oct 8 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Nov 12 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Dec 10 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer