Upcoming Events

Click on the event title for more detail, including registration information. You must be logged in as a user to register for an event online.
.

Tue Nov 4 2014
Dine Around @ JG's Tarentum Station Grille, Tarentum, Pa.
Join other bar members and their guests for an informal evening of food and conversation.

Wed Nov 12 2014
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Mon Nov 17 2014
Municipal Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Nov 18 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Nov 19 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Nov 19 2014
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Dec 16 2014
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Dec 17 2014
Membership Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 14 2015
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 14 2015
Dine Around @ Ligonier Tavern, Ligonier, Pa.
Join other bar members and their guests for an informal evening of food and conversation.

Tue Jan 20 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Jan 21 2015
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Feb 17 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Mar 11 2015
Real Estate Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Tue Mar 17 2015
Family Law Committee Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Wed Mar 18 2015
Elder Law & Orphans' Court Committees Meeting
Regularly scheduled committee meeting

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer